List of IPL teams 2016 with Team Owners,Captain and Coach

List of IPL teams 2016 with Team Owners,Captain and Coach

IPL 2016 Owners and Captain List:

Team :  Bangalore Royal Challengers
Owners Name : Vijay Mallya
Captain : Virat Kohli

Team :  Pune
Owners Name : Goenka
Captain : 

Team :  Delhi Daredevils
Owners Name : GMR Group
Captain : David Warner

Team : Kings XI Punjab
Owners Name : Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta
Captain : George Bailey
Team : Kolkata Knight Riders
Owners Name : Juhi Chawla, Shahrukh Khan, Jay Mehta
Captain : Gautam Gambhir

Team : Mumbai Indians
Owners Name : Reliance Industries, Mukesh Ambani
Captain :  Rohit Sharma

Team :Rajkot
Owners Name : Bansal
Team : Sunrisers Hyderabad
Owners Name : Kalanidhi (SUN TV Network)
Captain : Shikhar Dhawan


Post a Comment