Mumbai University Computer Engineering Syllabus -

Mumbai University Computer Engineering Syllabus -

Mumbai University Computer Engineering Syllabus is available on it's official website

Mumbai University

Mumbai University
The University of Mumbai  is a state university located in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It was known as the University of Bombay until 1996 when the city of Bombay was renamed as Mumbai. The affiliated colleges of the university are spread throughout the city of Mumbai and four coastal districts in Maharashtra: Thane, Raigad, Ratnagiri and Sindhudurg. The university offers Bachelors', Masters' and Doctoral degrees apart from Diplomas and Certificates in many disciplines.

Please check below link to view Mumbai University Computer Engineering Syllabus


Post a Comment