Pages voter list -Online Registration voter list- Online Registration

Maharashtra voter list is available online on it's official website people can check their Electoral Roll using Name wise and Voter ID wise.

People can check Maharashtra voters list by District wise(Ahmednagar,Akola,Amaravati ,Aurangabad,Beed, Bhandara, Buldhana, Chandrapur, Dhule, Gadchiroli, Gondiya, Hingoli, Jalgaon, Jalna, Kolhapur, Latur, Mumbai City,Mumbai Suburban Dist.,Nagpur, Nanded,Nandurabar,Nashik,Parbhani,Pune,Raigad,Ratnagiri,Sangli,Satara,Sindhudurg,Solapur, Thane,Usmanabad, Wardha, Washim, Yavatmal etc)

Minimum age for registration of a voter is 18 years.A person who is not a citizen of India cannot be registered as a voter.

Maharashtra Divisions
  • Pune Division
  • Konkan Division
  • Nashik Division
  • Amravati Division
  • Aurangabad Division
  • Nagpur Division

Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra(CEO)

Elections are conducted according to the constitutional provisions, supplemented by laws made by Parliament. The major laws are Representation of the People Act, 1950, which mainly deals with the preparation and revision of electoral rolls, the Representation of the People Act, 1951 which deals, in detail, with all aspects of conduct of elections and post election disputes.

How to search your Name in Final Electoral Roll :

1. Visit Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra website
2. Click on Search your Name in Final Electoral Roll link.
3. Check search by Name/ID Option.

4. Click on Go button.

5. Search by Name

6. Search By Voter ID.

Online Voter Registration
A person cannot be enrolled as a voter in more than one place in the same constituency.

Form 6 : For Inclusion of names for residents electors
Form 6A : For Inclusion of names for overseas electors
Form 7 : For Any objection on inclusion of names)
Form 8 : For Correction of entries in the Electoral Rolls
Form 8A : For Transposition within Assembly

Please check below link to view Maharashtra voter list

View Maharashtra voter list 2014 Name Wise

View Maharashtra voter list 2014 ID Wise

Check RTI Act, Election Results, Important orders, Final Electoral Roll on it's official website


Post a Comment